Our Governors

The Governing Body


Chairman                         Lord Kenyon


Vice Chairman                Mrs. A. Vaux


Headteacher                   Mrs. K. Macey


Parent Governor            Mrs. S. Egerton


Teacher Governor          Miss. L. Mira


Staff Governor               Mrs. A. Jarvis


Foundation Governors

Rev. C. Hughes

Mrs. T. Beckett

Mr. D. Humphries

Mr. M. Spurdens

Mrs. A. Vaux


LEA Governor                  Mr J. Griffiths


Community Governor     Mrs R. Bettis


Clerk to the Governors    Mrs. S. Evans