School Holidays

TERM DATES 2015-16

Autumn term

Half term – Break up – Friday Oct 23rd

PD day – Monday 2nd November

School starts – Tuesday 3rd November

Break Up – Friday 18th December

Spring Term

PD day – Monday 4th January 2016

School Starts – Tuesday 5th January

Half Term – Break up – Friday 12th February

School Opens – Monday 22nd February

Break Up – Thursday 24th March

Summer Term

PD Day – Monday 11th April

School opens – Tuesday 12th April

Half Term – Break up – Friday 27th May

School opens – Monday 6th June

Break Up – Tuesday 19th July

PD Day – Wednesday 20th July

 

Please see below for next year dates:

Wrexham Term Dates 201518

PD Days 2016-2017

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd January

Monday 24th April

Thursday 21st July