School Holidays

TERM DATES 2019-20

Autumn term 2019

PD days – Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

School Starts – Wednesday 4th September (All pupils)

Half term – Break up – Friday Oct 25th

School starts – Monday 4th November

Break Up – Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

PD day – Monday 6th January

School Starts – Tuesday 7th January

Half Term – Break up – Friday 14th February

School Opens – Monday 24th February

Break Up – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

PD Day – Monday 20th April

School opens – Tuesday 21st April

Half Term – Break up – Friday 22nd May

School opens – Monday 1st June

Break Up – Friday 17th July

PD Day – Monday 20th July

 

Common Transfer Day : 26th June 2019

Holiday Request Form 2019-2020

Termdates 2017-2020