School Holidays

TERM DATES 2017-18

Autumn term

Half term – Break up – Friday Oct 27th

School starts – Monday 6th November

Break Up – Friday 22nd December

Spring Term

PD day – Monday 8th January 2018

School Starts – Tuesday 9th January

Half Term – Break up – Friday 9th February

School Opens – Monday 19th February

Break Up – Friday 23rd March

Summer Term

PD Day – Monday 9th April

School opens – Tuesday 11th April

Half Term – Break up – Friday 25th May

School opens – Monday 4th June

Break Up – Thursday 19th July

PD Day – Friday 20th July


Please see below for next year dates:

Wrexham Term Dates 201518

PD Days 2018-2019


To be confirmed